City of Spring Hill Kansas

Go To Search
City Park_thumb.jpg
Beau Ford
Parks Superintendent

502 E. Nichols
Spring Hill, KS  66083

Phone: (913) 592-3317
Fax: (913) 592-3589

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Spring Hill's quality outdoor recreational facilities are a top reason why the city is frequently praised as a great place for families. Whether you'd like to take in beautiful scenery on a walk, scale a towering playground, go for a swim, or angle some crappie, there are ample opportunities to do so through our parks system.

City Parks crews are responsible for maintaining Spring Hill's seven City parks:
  • Aquatic Center Park
  • Blackhawk Park
  • Celia Dayton Park
  • City Park
  • Friendship Park
  • Melvin Murry Park
  • Veterans Park (coming soon)

Parks staff also provide grounds maintenance and landscaping for City Hall, the Spring Hill Aquatic Center, the Civic Center, the Community Center, the north and south Welcome signs, City roadsides and other locations.

Spring Hill Kansas
City Hall: 401 N. Madison St., PO Box 424, Spring Hill, KS 66083, Ph: (913) 592-3664
Police Dept: 418 E Nichols St., Spring Hill, KS 66083, Ph: (913) 592-2700
Public Works: 502 E. Nichols, PO Box 424, Spring Hill, KS 66083, Ph: (913) 592-3317